Enterprise Introduction
Zhejiang University MingTrun Technology Co., Ltd. is a stock enterprise with Zhejiang University as the main body.
The company was founded in October 2002, relying on the technology of the Power machinery and vehicle engineering institute,Laser biomedicine institute,Mechanical and electronic control engineering institute of Zhejiang University, specialized to work on the field of Vehicle environmental and safety monitoring. As a National High-Tech enterprise of environmental monitoring and vehicle inspection product R & D, we’ve get more than 10 of the city level、provincial level awards. Undertake 5 national major scientific projects, more than 10 of the city level、provincial level projects, get more than 20 awards and financial rewards from the national, provincial, city and district government; Get 36 Intellectual property certificates, include the invention patent, utility model patent, appearance design patent and trademark, software copyright, etc;The R&d technical capability is at the leading level in domestic and overseas.

Mingtrun Technology has combined with Zhejiang University to build the Master of engineering station and provincial High-tech enterprise R&D center—Zhejiang University & Mingtrun Technology environmental monitoring R&D center, which is leading by the excellent doctoral supervisor and Professor-level scientific and technical talents, with 52 researchers, include 8 doctoral supervisors, 8 professors, 9 doctors and 10 masters, to transfer the scientific research into productivity, they made a good example.

Mingtrun technology is working on the product to achieve networking, intelligentize and get scientific and technological innovation, make good use of multi-aspect, multi-level technical force to service the society, undertake and participate in formulate the national standard, provincial standard and professional standard, make our effort to contribute for the environmental monitoring and automotive vehicle detection.
  • 15years

    The company was founded in October 2002

  • 20+

    The company has obtained more than 20 national sponsorship projects

  • 30+

    The company is possessed of more than 30 patents

Sincere to People/Devote Wholeheartedly to Work/Study Sustainably/Pursue Innovation
Enterprise Culture
  • Enterprise Culture

    Enterprise Culture

    /Sincere to People/
    /Devote Wholeheartedly to Work/
    /Study Sustainably/
    /Pursue Innovation/

  • Enterprise Principle and Mission

    Enterprise Principle and Mission

    Pursue development through service; make sustainable development by pursuing the client value; build up a scientific and technological leading position in the industry; not only reduce the enterprise operation expense, but also sustainably upgrade the enterprise quality and ability to meet the client's actual demand.

  • Enterprise Concept

    Enterprise Concept

    Build up A Responsible Enterprise

企业简介company profile
浙江浙大鸣泉科技有限公司是一家以浙江大学为主体的股份制企业。

公司成立于2002年10月,以浙江大学动力机械及车辆工程研究所、浙江大学激光生物医学研究所、浙江大学机械电子控制工程研究所为技术依托,专门面向大气环境监测和机动车环保、安全检测领域,从事环保监测和机动车检测产品研发的国家级高新技术企业,荣获省级、市级奖项10余项,承担国家级重大科研项目5项,省、市级项目10余项,获国家、省、市、区政府奖励、资助项目20余项;获得发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利及商标、软件著作权等知识产权证书36项;研发技术能力均处于国内外领先水平。

公司与浙江大学共建工程硕士站和省级高新技术企业研发中心—浙江大学·鸣泉科技环保监测研发中心,中心由杰出的博士生导师和教授级科技人才带领,在研人员52人,其中博士生导师8人、教授8人、博士9人,硕士10人,为科研转化为生产力做出了良好的示范。

公司以实现产品网络化、智能化和科技创新为己任,很好地运用多方位、多层次雄厚的技术力量服务于社会,承担和参与国家、地方以及行业标准制定,致力于为中国环保监测和机动车检测做出贡献。

  • 16

    公司成立于2002年10月

  • 20+

    获国家、省、市资助项目20余项

  • 40+

    荣获知识产权40余项

诚恳对人/认真做事/持续学习/追求创新Sincere / conscientious / conscientious / continuous learning / pursuit of innovation
企业文化company culture
  • culture

    企业文化

    诚恳对人,认真做事,
    持续学习,追求创新。

  • Purpose and mission

    企业的宗旨与使命

    以服务求发展,以追求顾客价值
    求持续,建立在本行业内的科技
    领导地位,在降低企业运营费用
    的同时,持续提升企业品质,持
    续提升满足顾客需求的能力。

  • Idea

    企业理念

    做一个负责任的企业。